Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Utah

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Country Groups
The Country Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Country Music (4997 members) | Seeking a Longterm Relationship (4380 members) | Seeking Romance (3586 members) | Peace and Quiet (3328 members) | Country Cooking (3202 members) | Rural Countryside (3057 members) | Horseback Riding (2858 members) | Seeking Friends (2751 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

WAPITI

  • WAPITI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, UT, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WAPITI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WAPITI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    WAPITI has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Dream come true would be with you.

I enjoy going to Rodeos, my almost eighteen year old son's and the rest. We also hunt almost the whole month of October, deer and elk are our fancy. Nothing better than steaks cut by yourself. I don`t watch much tv. I would rather be outside making something or fixing something. Bout the only time tv is on is for noise. We have two horses and try to ride often. We also have numerous other animals. We live in the country and wouldn`t even think of living in the city. I don`t mind being close enough to town to get what supplies ya need but not too close. I don`t want to change and don`t want you to change either.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
hunting, naturism, target practice
Body Type
large, a few extra pounds, average
Movies
drama, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with kids, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views
independent, republican, conservative
Food Related
Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality
conservative, pirate, extrovert, professional, flirt, redneck, intellectual, activist, lover
Individuality
stache, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
relationship, conversation, romance, dating, something REALLY hot, miss right
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses, Cat
Gender
Male
Hair Style
shaved head


Groups:
NASCAR ; Hunting ; Horseback Riding ; Farming ; Country Music ; Monster Truck Rallies ; Landscaping ; Rodeo





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, swimming, gardening, naturism, travel, photography, computers, sports
Their Body Type
slim, a few extra pounds, fit, athletic, large, skinny, average, slender, disabled
Movies
action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray, hazel, brown, black, green, glass, blue
Hair Color
dark brown, white / gray, a little gray, depends on the day of the week, auburn, light brown, black, red, blond
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Native American, Caucasian, Indian
Relationship
separated, single - never married, widowed, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, college grad, some college, currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Internet, Politics / Goverment / Military, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services, Clerical / Administrative, Sales / Marketing, Executive / Management, Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering, Food Service, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Construction / Craftsman, Transportation / Trucking, Hospitality / Travel, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Other, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, alone
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, republican
Food Related
Japanese, Comfort, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Carnivore, French, Indian, Spicy, Chinese, Italian
Personality
fun loving, redneck, romantic, conservative, intellectual, extrovert, lover, flirt, professional
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
relationship, romance, dating, the yin to my yang, miss right
Their Sign
i was born in march
Military Service
air force, navy, army, reserves, coast guard, veteran, marines, national guard
Pets
Fish, Dogs, Horse, Farm Animal, Horses, Cat, Rabbit, Cats, Farm Animals, Rabbits, Dog
Gender
Female


WAPITI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WAPITI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WAPITI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WAPITI on Country Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WAPITI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Country Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WAPITI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Country Passions video game Library

Country Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Country Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.