Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Country Passions Groups

STORI79

  • STORI79 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

STORI79 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

~*Single & Ready to Run*~

~*Stori Time*~ I am very out going and open minded. I am honest and love to have fun. I like doing anything from traveling in the big truck to hunting, football, racing, fishing and anything I can find to get into! I love life and love to live it to the fullest. I dont have regrets and I laugh a lot! I am strong, hard headed, and get what I want, but yet I am the most loving, caring, giving person you will ever met. But I do have my days to were I am a totally bitch! I have 2 boys they are 15 and 14 they are my world and my life! They are in middle school and high school this year! I awlays thought it would be easier the older they get but was I wrong...LOL

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fishing, shopping, fleamarkets, gardening, sports, bible study, horseback riding, target practice, computers, hunting, television, cooking & recipes, movies, travel, music, writing, dancing, photography
Body Type
average, slim
Movies
drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, action, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
420, cigarettes, daily
Do you drink?
alcoholic, liquor, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s), alone
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Mexican, Comfort, Soul Food, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, French, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
coffeeholic, playa hater, conservative, redneck, flirt, romantic, fun loving, thrifty, jock, lover, nerd, clown
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, conversation, travel companion, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender
Female
Music
Christian Rock, Karaoke, Country, Motown, Pop, Dance, Punk, Gospel, Rock, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Bluegrass, Hip Hop
Hair Style
straight, layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, swimming, dancing, walking, football (U.S.), working out, hiking, wrestling, hockey, aerobics, rock climbing, baseball, running
Health Related
cancer survivor
Languages
English


Groups:
Peace and Quiet ; NASCAR ; Country Cooking ; Hunting ; Horseback Riding ; Country Music ; Monster Truck Rallies ; Rodeo





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

STORI79's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STORI79*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STORI79


Last forum posts of STORI79 on Country Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STORI79

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Country Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STORI79

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Country Passions video game Library

Country Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Country Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.