COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Country Passions Groups
The Country Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

STEVELOVES2LICK

  • STEVELOVES2LICK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION Chicago, IL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

STEVELOVES2LICK has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Country boy looking for a lover or friends with benifits. A

Country boy looking for a lover or friends with benifits. And mabey Miss Right Hi, my name is Steve, I'm 42, 5'7", 175 pounds, green eyes, light brown hair. I'm looking for a friend , or a long life partner to share my interests, to share my life with. Someone who will love me for who I am, not for how long I can last in bed or how much money I make. I want a relationship again. I want to feel the warmth of a woman giving me a hug, or just a kiss after coming home from work, just someone to talk to when I feel sad. I'm not looking for the perfect woman, no one is perfect, and neither am I. Now I'm a outdoor kind of guy. I like to take walks, or go bike riding. Take friends on nature walks or walk on the beach with the on I'm with. I love to garden and do landscaping. I love animals, I've got two big Oscar's. I have body art{Tattoos}. I consider myself a very good cook, and I give a great full body massage, and a very good foot massage. I just want the one I'm with to be very happy, and treat her with respect. I'm a school bus driver and a mechanic, I drive a school route for four hours and work in the shop for about four hours, and I never bring work home with me. I'm a strait male, but I do have my k---y side. I've had t-------es, four ways, and even made a amateur movie. I think I look pretty good, I'm not to skinny and I'm not to fat, I'm right in the middle. I'm toned, and have a good tan, just no tan lines. My hair is cut kinda short, and I dress casual. I don't swear....a lot. I'm sort of a country boy that lives in the city. I'm lovable, tender, passionate, honest, somewhat funny, a little jealous, I love kids, and I'm a person who truly shows his feelings. My leisure activities include reading a good book, sitting outside on a nice sunny day and getting a tan, relaxing on a nude beach somewhere drinking a ice cold coke. Going on picnics and talking with the one I'm with. Someone who shares the same interests that I do.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romance, sci-fi, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Transportation / Trucking
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Italian, Fast Food
Personality
redneck, lover, fun loving, romantic
Individuality
nudist, tattoos
Religious Views
Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, roommate, friends - with benefits, miss right
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Fish
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
swimming, cycling


Groups:
Country Cooking ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Romance ; Country Music ; Gardening ; Monster Truck Rallies ; Seeking Something Casual





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, weather, cooking & recipes, writing, cycling, gardening, naturism, nudism
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, large, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
green, blue, hazel, gray
Hair Color
auburn, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray, a little gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
high school grad
Do they smoke?
socially, daily
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), alone, with kids, with parents
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
fun loving, lover, redneck, romantic
Individuality
nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Wiccan
They are looking for
romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, relationship
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

STEVELOVES2LICK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STEVELOVES2LICK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STEVELOVES2LICK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STEVELOVES2LICK on Country Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STEVELOVES2LICK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Country Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STEVELOVES2LICK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Country Passions video game Library

Country Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Country Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.