SINGLENREADY

  • SINGLENREADY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SINGLENREADY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SINGLENREADY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Everything is everything



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies
action, indie, drama, romantic comedy, animation, nothing but porn, bollywood, classics, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, murder mysteries, comedy, mockumentaries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, African American, Indian, Inter-racial, Other
Relationship
polyamorous, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
hookah, cigarettes, cigars, socially, for medicinal purposes, 420
I currently live
alone
Political Views
democrat, green party, liberal, progressive, conservative, independent, socialist
Food Related
Vegan, Soul Food, Thai, Vegetarian, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, French, Caribbean, Japanese, Fast Food, Raw Food, Sushi, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Fine Dining, Organic, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
introvert, flirt, tree hugger, geek, pirate, extrovert, romantic, burner (burning man participant), hipster, artistic, conservative, intellectual, fashionista, type a, liberal, frugal, fun loving, thrifty, professional, jock, loner, dominatrix, preppy, white trash, clown, total slacker, lover
Individuality
nudist, cougar lover, artist, stache, goatee, clairvoyant, beard, piercings, psychic
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, conversation, penpal, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now
My Sign
i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service
marines
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Soul, Death Metal, Karaoke, Rock, Funk, Hardcore, Metal, Techno, Punk, Heavy Metal, Motown, Trance, Alternative Rock, House, Opera, Bluegrass, Indie, Pop, World, Classical, Industrial, Post Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Reggae
Hair Style
long hair, afro, curly
Fitness & Sports
hockey, bodybuilding, weightlifting, yoga, jogging, bowling, running, walking, martial arts, football (U.S.), baseball, working out, cycling, football (International), swimming, soccer (U.S.)
Health Related
alternative medicine, holistic treatment, western medicine, detoxing
Languages
Portuguese, Hindi, Hebrew, Italian, Punjabi, The Language of Love, German, Vietnamese, Russian, Tamil, Spanish, Chinese, Urdu, English, Japanese, Persian, Arabic, Pig Latin, Greek, French, Mandarin, Latin


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SINGLENREADY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SINGLENREADY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SINGLENREADY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SINGLENREADY on Country Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SINGLENREADY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Country Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SINGLENREADY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Country Passions video game Library

Country Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Country Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
DC

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Country Passions profile photos

Popular Country member image







.