Close ×

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


Top 8 Country Groups
The Country Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Country Music (4997 members) | Seeking a Longterm Relationship (4380 members) | Seeking Romance (3586 members) | Peace and Quiet (3328 members) | Country Cooking (3202 members) | Rural Countryside (3057 members) | Horseback Riding (2858 members) | Seeking Friends (2751 members) |


  • SILVER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 330 lbs
  • Age: 72 years old.
  • LOCATION Richmond, VA, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT


SILVER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SILVER has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

Firey Autumn Woman

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
voluptuous, overweight, disabled, fat and proud, thick
horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romance
Eye Color
Hair Color
auburn, blond, a little gray
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Clerical / Administrative, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Indian, Carnivore, Chocoholic
fun loving, professional, flirt, lover, romantic, extrovert, playa hater, activist, liberal
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, romance, mr. right, relationship, dating, friends only, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
Health Related
chronic health issues


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
swimming, dancing, music, television, gardening, photography, travel, internet, reading, computers, writing, movies, sports, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type
overweight, thick, disabled, pleasantly plump, fat and proud, slender, a few extra pounds, fit, athletic, large, slim, average
comedy, drama, sci-fi, horror, romance, action, romantic comedy
Eye Color
blue, hazel, gray, brown, green, glass, black
Hair Color
dark brown, auburn, red, bald, black, white / gray, blond, a little gray
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Indian, Asian, Middle Eastern, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
some college, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate
Manufacturing / Distributions, Transportation / Trucking, Computer related / Hardware, Food Service, Medical / Health Services, Construction / Craftsman, Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Internet, Sales / Marketing, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management
Do they smoke?
daily, socially, chain smoker
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller, no
They currently live
with kids, with pets, alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics, democrat, progressive, green party, independent, conservative, liberal
Food Related
Indian, Chinese, Carnivore, Italian, Chocoholic, Spicy, Comfort
extrovert, lover, romantic, flirt, nerd, fun loving, intellectual, pirate, activist, liberal, professional
goatee, stache, tattoos, mullet, undetectable toupee, psychic, beard, shaved head
Religious Views
Jewish, Agnostic, Not Religious, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Pagan, Wiccan
never, prescription only
They are looking for
romance, travel companion, something REALLY hot, dating, miss right, soulmate, relationship, the yin to my yang
Military Service
army, navy, coast guard, reserves, marines, veteran, air force, national guard
Ferret, Horse, Bird, Pot-Bellied Pig, Cat, Dog

SILVER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SILVER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SILVER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SILVER on Country Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SILVER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Country Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SILVER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Country Passions video game Library

Country Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Country Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members