Welcome to Country Passions!

Profile Page For seekerofshadows

Seekerofshadows, 27 2 months ago
map pin Bushwick, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Free spirit, open minded, country boy at heart
I’m from the city but never been comfortable in city’s I’m really a small town country boy at heart
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'10"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type Pleasantly plump
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level High school grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Food Service
Income level That's private
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With parents
Socially, I am A couch potato, Social butterfly
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort
Personality Nonconformist, Nerd, Intellectual, Geek, Fun loving, Romantic, Free spirit
Individuality Paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for Travel companion, Fun, Conversation
My Sign Pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog, Cat
Hair Style Curly
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Overexcitable, Intuitive, Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Seekerofshadows Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World