Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Country Groups
The Country Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Country Music (4997 members) | Seeking a Longterm Relationship (4380 members) | Seeking Romance (3586 members) | Peace and Quiet (3328 members) | Country Cooking (3202 members) | Rural Countryside (3057 members) | Horseback Riding (2858 members) | Seeking Friends (2751 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

RIDELIFEAWAY

  • RIDELIFEAWAY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, CO, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

RIDELIFEAWAY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RIDELIFEAWAY has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Love living in open space and fresh air :)

Love living in open space and fresh air Hey, looking for some friends. Possibly someone to hang out with at local rodeos or stock show. have 2 horses of my own . both QH one 26 one a 5 yr old. A 2 year old blue/red heeler ( shes amazing)and an 11 year old Australian Terrier. ( She's awesome too) Riding is my life and I get really grouchy without it lol ( or at least something horses related. Havent been in the best of moods lately because my 26 year old came up a bit lame from a tendon injury and my 5 year old is greenbroke due to some bad experiences with previous owner. ) Ummmm..... yeah I dont know what to say lol. Just love hanging out and meeting new people. oh, and I love photography. Working on getting a business license for it. If you want to see some of my photos ask and I'll give you a link

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
dating someone special
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Omnivore
Personality
extrovert, redneck, fun loving
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Fish, Horses, Farm Animals, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Post Rock, Punk, Christian Rock, Dance, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Rock, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Classical, Pop
Hair Style
curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports
running


Groups:
Seeking Friends ; Horseback Riding ; Country Music ; Rural Countryside ; Rodeo





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

RIDELIFEAWAY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RIDELIFEAWAY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RIDELIFEAWAY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RIDELIFEAWAY on Country Passions

1

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: New Introduction Area
`New here..... looking for some friends in my area
Time: Mon, 03 Jan 2011 22:42:32 -0500

Current Favorite Books for RIDELIFEAWAY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Country Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RIDELIFEAWAY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Country Passions video game Library

Country Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Country Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.