Welcome to Country Passions!

Profile Page For oscodamensan

Oscodamensan, 85 currently offline
map pin All, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Oscoda Mensan
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, gardening
Body Type average
Movies drama, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Asian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? teetotaller
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal, independent
Food Related Chinese, Sushi, Spicy, Indian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Comfort
Personality romantic, nerd, liberal, intellectual, geek, fun loving, activist, professional, tree hugger
Individuality beard, stache
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
Military Service marines
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Pop, Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel, Motown
Hair Style straight
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Indian, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with pets
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, side kick
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Vegetarian, Vegan, Sushi, Indian, Italian, Soul Food
Personality romantic, activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd, preppy, professional
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Jewish, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Hair Style pageboy, perm, long hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World