COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Country Passions Groups
The Country Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

NEKOWASHU

  • NEKOWASHU Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION Chicago, IL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

NEKOWASHU has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Shu in the City

Shu in the City My nickname is Washu (or Shu) and has been for at least 15+ years. I am an anime and comics fan, as well as video games and my name was taken from one of my favorite characters. My hobbies are art and gardening and playing games. I'm the crafty type, I love to make things with my hands and try new things. I currently live in the city but my dream is to have my own homestead one day. I'd like to write and illustrate children's books. I love animals, especially dogs! I like horses, cows, pigs, and chickens and would love to have a few of my own. Ask me about my favorite breeds! As of now I keep a vegetable and flower garden in my backyard and can a little now and then. I have a beautiful pembroke corgi named Ginger. She is the love of my life. I also have 3 cats, a koi pond and a cockatiel. My Grandma has her own homestead where she raises animals and cans vegetables, however I am a much spoiled city girl longing for a simpler lifestyle. I am not anti-technology, I enjoy some frivolous things, but I do want to be more self-sufficient. I just need the opportunity to learn and a patient loving person to teach me. I am a long time subscriber to Countryside magazine and while my backyard is no prize, it's come long way in the few years I've lived here and I am able to grow almost all of my favorite vegetables thanks to the things I learned from the magazine. It is what inspired me to seek out this site as well. I hope I can make many new friends, and find love, in this community. =) I'm a sort of mix breed, city/country girl. ha ha ha

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump
Movies
romantic comedy, animation, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Thai, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, Always Dieting, Italian, Sushi, Organic
Personality
fun loving, frugal, lover, thrifty, geek, pirate, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
werewolf, psychic, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dog, Cats, Bird
Gender
Female
Music
Punk, Rock, Bluegrass, Techno, Celtic, Trance, Country, Dance, Folk, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
yoga, volleyball, hiking, swimming, aerobics, tai chi, walking
Health Related
diabetic, minor dietary issues, herbalism, meditation


Groups:
Country Cooking ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Romance ; Gardening ; Landscaping ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
hunting, music, internet, painting, comic books, killing zombies, photography, computers, larp, reading, cooking & recipes, dancing, magic, travel, cosplay, fishing, manga, video games, gardening, writing, horseback riding, movies, baking
Movies
animation, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
Political Views
not interested in politics
Religious Views
Wiccan, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
never
Pets
Fish, Horses, Turtles, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Rock, Dance, Techno, Folk, Trance, Hard Rock, Motown, Bluegrass, Pop, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation


NEKOWASHU's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NEKOWASHU*


Favorites / Friends for NEKOWASHU

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NEKOWASHU on Country Passions

1

Forum: Introduce Yourself
Topic: New Introduction Area
`Such a quiet place! I hope we get some regular members...
Time: Sat, 09 Jun 2012 17:40:18 -0400

Current Favorite Books for NEKOWASHU

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Country Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NEKOWASHU

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Country Passions video game Library

Country Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Country Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.