Welcome to Country Passions!

Profile Page For mkultra611

Mkultra611, 41 currently offline
map pin Cherby-Maurlyn Estates, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Shy, nerdy, divorced mom
I'm a tough divorced mom with a degree in geoscience and space science. I am on the autism spectrum, labeled "high functioning". I have one teenage son. I'm very shy, reserved, and introverted. I do work that involves a combination of mapping and administrative work. I'm also a substitute science teacher and science tutor. My interests include geology, astronomy, writing/creative writing, crafts and jewelry making, rockets, rock collecting, history, most sciences, UFOs/UAPs, the paranormal, and European cultures. I'm a political conservative. I love animals, and I'm a cat person. I'm what you'd call a chubby lady. I am very modest and old fashioned. Before I can really be attracted to someone, I need to get to know them and form a bond with them. I'm more attracted to a person's intelligence and personality than I am their looks. I prefer the company of educated and intelligent people. I would like to meet people with whom I can share my interests in science, history, and the other things I am interested in. I would like to find friends, and possibly a romantic interest. Any romantic interest would need to be someone who is patient, devoted, loving, and attentive.
About Me
Gender Female
Height 5'07"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests history, internet, movies, nature, reading, science, shopping, television, travel, weather, writing
Body Type overweight, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies action, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Demisexual, Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad, graduate school, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality playa hater, professional, conservative, eccentric, geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd
Individuality paranormal believer, rocket scientist
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats, Fish
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style layered, short hair
Languages English, German
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Intolerant, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Denier, Immigrant Rights Movement Intolerant, LGBTQ Issues Intolerant, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Pro-Choice Intolerant, Pro-Life Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone, Sensory Defensive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World