LKG4APETITEGIRL

  • LKG4APETITEGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


catlandings

Friday 29 March 2013


We have quite a bit in common but WHAT are you doing in California? Wisconsin is so much better!

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I love rural adventure's and people who love being COUNTRY

I love rural adventure's and people who love being COUNTRY ! I'm from Wisc, love nature and live in the Mtn's... and finding a happy healthy, fun, fit-slim girl who does as well. email me at HealthMaker2004 at hotmail dot com and share with me why you thi I am from WISCONSIN... and I live in the mountains now.... I love rural everything good people in the coutry... I want to find an old camp, lodge, resort, retreat to base a health and wellness center in the country or mountains... I love forests, nature, trees, rivers, streams, hunting, fishing, snowmobiling, jet skiiing I love FARMS and everything about running them I love critters and country healthy living



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic, average
Movies
romantic comedy, romance, sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, comic relief
Political Views
democrat, libertarian, green party, liberal, progressive, conservative, independent
Food Related
Comfort, Raw Food, Organic, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian, Mexican, Fast Food, Carnivore, French, Sushi, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic, Chinese, Soul Food
Personality
punk, extrovert, preppy, conservative, loner, liberal, activist, jock, lover, pirate, nerd, flirt, geek, type a, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, tree hugger, professional
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, roommate, soulmate, miss right, travel companion
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dog, Cats, Bird
Gender
Male
Music
Punk, R and B, Celtic, Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Progressive Rock
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out, golf, tennis, walking, football (U.S.), hiking, cycling, rock climbing
Languages
English, Pig Latin


Groups:
Peace and Quiet ; Country Cooking ; Hunting ; Seeking Romance ; Horseback Riding ; Farming ; Country Music ; Gardening ; Monster Truck Rallies ; Landscaping ; Rural Countryside ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cycling, cooking & recipes, writing, working out, wine tasting, weather, travel, sports, television, gardening, music, naturism
Their Body Type
athletic, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Their Ethnicity
Other, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship
widowed, single - never married, separated
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
with roommate(s), with pets, alone
Socially, they are
the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views
green party, progressive, liberal, independent, democrat
Drugs
never
They are looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right
Pets
Horse, Bird, Cat, Dog, Turtle, Rock, Rabbit, Farm Animal
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, R and B, Rock


Favorite videos

No video.

LKG4APETITEGIRL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LKG4APETITEGIRL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LKG4APETITEGIRL


Last forum posts of LKG4APETITEGIRL on Country Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LKG4APETITEGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Country Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LKG4APETITEGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Country Passions video game Library

Country Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Country Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.