• DWEB98 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


DWEB98 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DWEB98 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description


I love the countryside Hi I'm Don, I like to write songs and poems and sing. My first album is called DonSongs and newest one called Living Beings – Climate Control. This I enjoy most of all my interests. I also like Photography, 4 Wheelin and Camping. I like to have a picnic on a nice day, especially at the lake. I live close to a big lake and I like to go there just to watch the sun set and feel the cool air coming off the lake. When I am with my friends, my Buddies, we usually just visit and talk, eat at a restaurant, drive around and take pictures of everything and maybe go window shopping at the stores we like. Such as Auto Accessories, Tools and electronics, sound and video stuff, TV’s and Computers. Once in a while, we go to Auto Races or 4x4 Shows or Antique Auto Swap Meets. Sometimes, we go to Texas Speedway, a big NASCAR Track near by. My favorite hobby now is computers. I like to fix old Computers and make them usable again. Mostly just to learn more. I really like researching interesting things on the Internet. I do all of my reading on the computer, it is faster and easier. I have programs that will play the text, so I can just listen if my eyes are tired of reading. I read allot about many things. Technical things on computers and the internet, interesting discoveries in science, new technology, local and world news and just what ever strikes me as interesting. I read or listen to the Bible allot too on the computer. I like to keep in touch with friends who are far away with e-mail. Not allot of people, just a few good friends. I am very handy and good with tools, fixing and making things. I like to help my friends with their projects. Right now, my best friends live too far away to see them often. I miss being able to see them every weekend. Riding motor cycles in the trails and woods is my favorite sport. But I don't have a motorcycle any more. I want to get a 4 wheeler (the motor cycle type) if I can one day. I also like 4 Wheeling in my 1976 Chevy Blazer. Well, that

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, action, drama
Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
intellectual, geek, nerd, fun loving
Religious Views
My Sign
i was born in september
Christian Rock


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous, average, fit
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
Religious Views

Favorite videos

DWEB98's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DWEB98*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of DWEB98 on Country Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DWEB98

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Country Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DWEB98

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Country Passions video game Library

Country Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Country Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Country Passions profile photos

Popular Country member image