Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


Top 8 Country Groups
The Country Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Country Music (5002 members) | Seeking a Longterm Relationship (4380 members) | Seeking Romance (3590 members) | Peace and Quiet (3333 members) | Country Cooking (3207 members) | Rural Countryside (3058 members) | Horseback Riding (2859 members) | Seeking Friends (2754 members) |


  • DREAMSEEKER4U Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • LOCATION Fairmont, WV, USA
  • Last time online Today
  • EDIT


DREAMSEEKER4U has no messages.

Other places to find me:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I Like Country Living And I Hate The City

I love the country, but I live in the area just outside of town which I prefer. I don't think that I could ever stand not living around people. I hate the city though because it's too busy and hectic for me. Also, even though a person's personality is the most important looks do matter some. Furthermore, if you're not between the ages of 42 and 57 don't bother emailing me! I'm tired of you young guys emailing me and men with no pictures of their face on their profile. Most of you young guys aren't very mature and aren't ready for a real relationship or a longterm relationship. I'm not interested in any young man.   

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
internet, travel, movies, shopping, computers, cruises, television
Body Type
thick, overweight, disabled, pleasantly plump, large
romantic comedy, murder mysteries, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, action, comedy, romance, horror
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
blond, red
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Education Level
some college
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
home body, loner, a couch potato, better in small groups, dealing with OCD
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Diet Every Now & Then, Vegan, Always Dieting, Fast Food, Chinese
playa hater, conservative, romantic, fun loving, intellectual, loner
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Catholic
does coffee count?, prescription only
I'm looking for
mr. right, mr. right now, soulmate, penpal, conversation, relationship, dating, romance
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
No pets currently (but like them)
Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues
English, The Language of Love
Christian - Roman Catholic

Country Cooking ; Peace and Quiet ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Romance

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
television, cooking & recipes, travel, cruises, movies, board games
Their Body Type
thick, overweight, athletic, skinny, average, slender, a few extra pounds, disabled, slim, fit
sci-fi, psychological thrillers, comedy, romance, horror, romantic comedy, murder mysteries
Eye Color
gray, black, green, blue, brown, hazel, glass
Hair Color
black, red, blond, white / gray, a little gray, dark brown, auburn, light brown, bald
Their Ethnicity
single, single - never married, widowed, divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level
high school grad, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, college grad, some college, Doctorate
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
daily, socially, cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, cigars
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, social butterfly, comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
playa hater, romantic, conservative, preppy, fun loving, professional, intellectual, redneck, loner
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
prescription only, does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
penpal, conversation, relationship, miss right, romance, miss right now, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Karaoke, Country, Pop, Dance, Hip Hop, Rock, House
Hair Style
flattop, layered, short hair, buzz cut, straight, crew cut
Health Related
diabetic, faith healing, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, chiropractic
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Roman Catholic, Christian - Others, Christian - unspecified

DREAMSEEKER4U's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DREAMSEEKER4U*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DREAMSEEKER4U

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DREAMSEEKER4U on Country Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DREAMSEEKER4U

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Country Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DREAMSEEKER4U

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Country Passions video game Library

Country Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Country Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members