Welcome to Country Passions!

Profile Page For diosadevida

Diosadevida, 44 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Happy Person Here
Howdy! I love being a bona fide power house of a woman that has grounded herself within the earth with a wildly undefining spirit and uniqueness like no other. I live in the city, yuck! Grew up in a small country town, but always had big city dreams. Shame on me! I know. I always miss the smell of the cows& roosters crowing at sunrise. That kind of peace and peace of mind, no one can take from you. I am simply me. I am one determined woman but not in love. Will you change my mind? Is there an evolved man, with a sense of cultural & self awareness enough to know that we all bleed the same blood. If we really took time to listen to understand, many of us have similar stories. Do we do this? No. I like my man to be educated, to treat me like the goddess I am. You see a goddess, knows how to walk on water and walk through fire unscathed. It is not in reference to God for those who believe. It is in reference to that divine power that comes from within. I speak to the heart of people and their spirit, and the material of things either does not exist or shows up when it wants. I keep on going either way because I pay attention to those who love, care about me, protect me, and add to my happiness as I do for them. As a little girl, I always imagined that handsome cowboy on the horse would come in swoop me up, as seen in those romance books I would read. That did not happen. Maybe, it is only for certain people with certain good karma. So, I have traveled the heavy road that no one can fathom and keep traveling it alone, but I do it happily. I live a life with no regrets filled with laughter, speaking to people where I go and all over the world. We are one with nature, we are one with energy, we are one on this earth! Let's get any confusion or bs out of the way. A strong & confident woman is as soft as a meek and quiet one. I am a woman of class that has overcome many trials and tribulations. Be confident, be real, and be determined to meet. Sending you much love sugar!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Personality nerd, lover, intellectual, romantic, liberal, activist, professional
Individuality psychic, nudist
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, penpal, romance, soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Punk, Jazz, Chamber, Choir, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie
Hair Style afro, curly, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing, baseball, walking
Health Related diabetic, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World