COUNTRYLIFE1

  • COUNTRYLIFE1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

COUNTRYLIFE1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    COUNTRYLIFE1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

A Real Good Man Is What I Look For

I love nature, sunsets, sunrises, beach, country and mountains. I enjoy camping, fishing, boating, cookouts,horseback riding, I'm very interested in Sustainable Living. I like to go to Air Shows, Rodeo, Comedy Clubs, Symphony, Concerts and more. I love exploring and traveling. I'm a good cook and baker, and I love to have family and friends over to share homemade food and fun times. I'm a mother of a wonderful teenager who lives with me full time. I've been divorced for many years. I'm interested in finding a real good man who has integrity, honesty, humbleness, character, loyalty, and commitment; someone who is affectionate and wants to be loved and appreciated. I miss preparing my partner's favorite dishes for someone, I miss feeling a warm hug with love and affection making me feel protected. Walking together under the stars, the moon, or watching a beautiful sunset or the fireplace, cuddling, enjoying each other's company. I can't resist a sensual voice, hairy chest, solid legs and strong hands with a soft touch, but what I can't really live without is the respect, love and appreciation of an intelligent, affectionate,passionate and masculine man.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
history, reading, horseback riding, science, baking, movies, shopping, board games, music, sports, cooking & recipes, travel, cruises, nature, wine tasting, fishing, painting, gardening, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
action, romantic comedy, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids
Food Related
Chinese, Organic, Fine Dining, Soul Food, French, Sushi, Italian, Thai, Japanese, Mediterranean, Carnivore, Mexican
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, travel companion
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender
Female
Music
Motown, Celtic, Opera, World, Christian Rock, Pop, Classical, R and B, Country, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Rock, Jazz, Soul
Hair Style
curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, soccer (U.S.), swimming, basketball, volleyball, football (U.S.)
Languages
Italian, Spanish


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Seeking
Straight

Height
No preference
Weight
to lbs.
Age
45 to 60 years old
Location
Tarpon Springs, Florida, USA


Favorite videos

No video.

COUNTRYLIFE1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for COUNTRYLIFE1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for COUNTRYLIFE1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of COUNTRYLIFE1 on Country Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for COUNTRYLIFE1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Country Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for COUNTRYLIFE1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Country Passions video game Library

Country Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Country Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.