Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


CAROLINATGAL

  • CAROLINATGAL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Transgender
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.
  • LOCATION Lumberton, NC, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CAROLINATGAL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CAROLINATGAL has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Southern Country Lady Looking

Howdy everyone! I am a county black woman who decided to join this site to find some new friends that I can relate to in my state. I love nature, the Carolinas, small town America and the laid back lfestyle. I grew up in a rural area here in NC and was raised by my grandparents. I am mature, old-fashioned, smart, independent, classy, opinionated, practical and easy going. I like a lot of the simple things (and a few finer things too) in life. I happen to be transgendered and am definitely not your typical sort of woman. At an early age, my grandmother taught me how to cook, bake, clean, make jelly, can fruits and feeze vegtables. Although I do not do these any more, I do remember how to sew by hand, make biscuits from scratch, cut firewood and take care of children. I am very good with my hands and do enjoy working with them. I also remember some of the old ways and find myself missing them from time to time. I really enjoy friendly country folks and having good conversations. I do love country music and use to go to a LOT of concerts when I was younger. I have been listening to a lot of Jason Aldean, Paul Brandt, Lady Antebellum & Rhett Akins lately, even though I do love classic country as well. I am also big fans of southern/country comedians Jeff Foxworthy, Jerry Clower and Lewis Grizzard too. I also like long drives, walks in nature, picnics in the park, sitting on the porch & being barefoot in a plowed field. I am not part of any 'community' & definitely do not frequent the clubs/bars. I am a grown up southern woman looking for substance and down home connections. I dislike insincerity, liars, sarcasm, immaturity, negativity, rudenes & childish mindsets. I am looking for genuine new contacts & sincere friends and really hope to find some here. I also have a deep attraction to rugged country boys, especially the chubby ones! If you are seeking a real person for a genuine friendship and live in the Carolinas, feel f

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, music, baking, shopping, gardening, computers, travel, internet, photography, cooking & recipes, video games, manga, reading, coupon clipping, wine tasting, movies, science, fleamarkets
Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
comedy, horror, action, murder mysteries, animation, psychological thrillers, black & white films, sci-fi
Orientation
straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American, Native American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
teetotaller, wine, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, side kick
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Chinese, Fine Dining, Chocoholic, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Fast Food
Personality
playa hater, frugal, redneck, geek, romantic, intellectual, thrifty, loner, conservative
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, never
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Transgender, Female
Music
Hard Rock, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Classical, Metal, Country, Rock, Folk
Hair Style
french braid
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking


Groups:
Country Cooking ; Rural Countryside ; Seeking Friends Only





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
manga, reading, cooking & recipes, wine tasting, shopping, fleamarkets, writing, movies, television, gardening, music, comic books, travel, internet, photography, computers, video games
Their Body Type
slim, average, fit, skinny, slender, a few extra pounds
Movies
sci-fi, action, horror
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown, red, auburn, black
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single - never married, widowed, divorced, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
some high school, ain't had no skoolin, high school grad, some college
Do they smoke?
socially, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink?
socially, beer, wine
They currently live
with parents, with pets, alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, loner, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, libertarian, republican
Food Related
Fast Food, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore
Personality
romantic, coffeeholic, thrifty, conservative, frugal, white trash, redneck
Individuality
goatee, stache, tattoos, beard
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
miss right, soulmate, relationship, travel companion, romance, dating
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Metal, Bluegrass, Rock, Country, Folk
Hair Style
straight, ponytail, rattail, spiky, long hair, mullet
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking


CAROLINATGAL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CAROLINATGAL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CAROLINATGAL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CAROLINATGAL on Country Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CAROLINATGAL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Country Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CAROLINATGAL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Country Passions video game Library

Country Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Country Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.