Welcome to Country Passions!

Profile Page For captzap

Captzap, 67 currently offline
map pin San Jose, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

No Hair Dryers Allowed!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests working out, dancing, movies, music, target practice, television, wine tasting, travel
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, action, drama, sci-fi
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Executive / Management, Construction / Craftsman
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, loner
Food Related Chinese, French, Fine Dining, Italian, Spicy
Personality romantic, professional, pirate, lover, loner, intellectual, flirt, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, goatee, vampire, stache
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, relationship, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Country, R and B, Rock
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, television, target practice, reading, dancing, horseback riding, movies
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level $50,000-$100,000
They currently live with a significant other
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views republican
Food Related Fine Dining, Mexican, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently
Personality intellectual, fun loving, free spirit
Individuality goatee, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious
They are looking for fun
Their Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports skiing, scuba
Languages English
Their Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World