BLE12

  • BLE12 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Spain, valencia
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BLE12 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BLE12 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I am a loving, caring, romantic, kind and honest person i a

I am a loving, caring, romantic, kind and honest person i am a nice girl. Blessing is seeking a kind fun open man that can give lots of hugs and knows what makes a man happy and content and can show love. in return i will have a man who has finances in order enough to treat a lady as she should be, is strong has much experiance in life has self confidence,a great social status and a great sinse of humor can show love enjoys holding hands treating a woman with respect. enjoys the mountains,travel,movies,the outdoors music,dining out cuddeling on the couch with popcorn and a great movie and a even greater fun partner that has fun and laughs alot. age not important,,, so,let me hear from you now,,,, Blessing.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, slim, slender
Movies
bollywood, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
black, a little gray
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
home body
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Chinese, Italian
Personality
activist, fun loving
Individuality
beard, cougar lover, mime, psychic, nudist, pirate at heart, piercings, stache, tattoos, goatee, cougar
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
roommate, miss right now, friends only, friends - with benefits, penpal, conversation, travel companion, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, mr. right, relationship, mr. right now, dating, miss right
My Sign
i was born in january
Military Service
air force
Pets
Dog, Cats, Bird, Birds
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Country
Hair Style
long hair, bowl cut, french twist
Fitness & Sports
diving, baseball, football (International), dancing
Health Related
faith healing


Groups:
Peace and Quiet ; NASCAR ; Country Cooking ; Hunting ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Friends Only ; Seeking Romance ; Horseback Riding ; Farming ; Country Music ; Gardening ; Monster Truck Rallies ; Landscaping ; Rural Countryside ; Seeking Fun ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship ; Seeking Something Casual ; Rodeo





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BLE12's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BLE12*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BLE12

macandlinuxuser

Last forum posts of BLE12 on Country Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BLE12

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Country Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BLE12

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Country Passions video game Library

Country Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Country Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














Meet In The Real World









.