BIGA18

  • BIGA18 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BIGA18 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BIGA18 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for that one

Looking for that one I am a down to earth woman. I don't need material things to be happy. Yes flowers are nice every once in a while but I am content and happy knowing I have someone by my side. I want someone who will love me for me and want me in their arms, and want the same from me. I am not a queen so I do not expect to be treated like one. Unless you just really wanna do that. :p I am a very caring person. You treat me right and I will give you the world. Isn't that what everyone wants? Just to be treated right and be in a happy, healthy relationship? I know I do. I am currently living with my mom, but I take care of her. I will explain that situation at a later time. I hope that does not turn you away. If so, then you are not the type of caring person I would want. Sorry for being blunt but it's the truth. Feel free to ask me anything you like. I am only shy in person. LOL. Well I hope to hear from you if you have read this far. If not, good luck in your search.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick
Movies
romance, horror, comedy, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes
I currently live
with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related
Caribbean, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Italian
Personality
romantic
Religious Views
Christian, Jewish
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dog, Cat, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Metal, Dance, Pop, Gospel, R and B, Hard Rock, Rap, Heavy Metal, Rock, Punk, Hip Hop, Techno, Reggae, Alternative Rock, House, Trance, Ska, Classical, Jazz, Soul
Hair Style
curly, ponytail, straightened, long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, bowling


Groups:
Peace and Quiet ; Country Cooking ; Seeking Romance ; Horseback Riding ; Country Music ; Gardening ; Rural Countryside ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BIGA18's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BIGA18*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BIGA18

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BIGA18 on Country Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BIGA18

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Country Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BIGA18

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Country Passions video game Library

Country Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Country Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.