Welcome to Country Passions!

Profile Page For 67nemer

67nemer, 59 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

LET LOVE LEAD.
I am passionate about life. On this jou
ey of adventure quest , I am looking for the woman that i would miss, even if i had never met her. A woman who even like to laugh at herself .
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, sculpting, science, chess, music, painting, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, horror, romance, murder mysteries
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Thai
Personality romantic, fun loving
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for dating, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Reggae
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports diving, dancing
Health Related meditation
Languages Portuguese, Italian, German, English, Dutch
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World